We do not disclose, barter, sell, trade or share any user data unless required by an Australian court order. When you sign up, all we store is your name and email address.
You may unsubscribe from our service at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of every email. If you no longer want us to store your information, please send us a message using the email address you registered with and we will destroy any and all information we have on you within 72 hours.
This page may be updated on occasion, so please be sure to come back regularly to view any changes. Should you have any further questions, please contact us via email at [email protected].